Previous Index
Alycat Meeting
Alycat - Meeting Summary
Website: southern districts model car club

http://Southern Districts Model Car Club Registered to Southern Districts Model Car Club

Alycat Race Management System 1987-2015 Alycat Software
Saturday, 26 January 2019

Fastest Times of Day

Name Status Fastest Lap
Steve Mitchell 37.320
Andrew Foord 40.025
Shane Smith 42.354
Steven Cowen 43.116
Mark Ruta 43.313
Dave Hincks 43.810
Mark Lawlor 44.059
Jake Solly 44.107
Jason Samarcq 44.383
Nick Gwiazda 44.960
Marco Cianfrone 45.191
Damien Odea 45.903
Danny Garbett 46.283
Anthony Kendrick 46.852
Greg Smith 47.439
Anthony Baxter 50.523
Jacques Malan 52.159
Name Status Fastest Lap
Brad Samarcq 35.967
Darryn Cornwell 40.688
Ian Smedman 42.803
Phillip Neville 43.524
Mark Colins 44.366
Damien Odea 44.561
Jean Pierre Mallan 44.588
Buggy (7 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Andrew Foord 11/7m40.548s
Mark Ruta 10/7m48.462s
Dave Hincks 9/6m57.821s
Shane Smith 9/7m0.758s
Jake Solly 9/7m3.805s
Steven Cowen 9/7m9.602s
Marco Cianfrone 9/7m14.052s
Damien Odea 9/7m18.117s
Jason Samarcq 9/7m18.518s
Nick Gwiazda 9/7m18.819s
Mark Lawlor 9/7m24.186s
Anthony Kendrick 9/7m37.049s
Danny Garbett 9/7m48.864s
Steve Mitchell 8/6m44.615s
Greg Smith 8/6m49.269s
Anthony Baxter 8/7m38.800s
Jacques Malan 7/7m6.208s
Truggy (7 min's)
Name Status Best Lap/Times
Darryn Cornwell 10/7m10.282s
Ian Smedman 10/7m22.118s
Brad Samarcq 10/7m29.446s
Phillip Neville 10/7m31.560s
Jean Pierre Mallan 9/7m6.149s
Damien Odea 9/7m16.351s
Mark Colins 9/7m28.437s

Results of All Rounds
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Rnd 5 Rnd 6 Combined
1st Andrew Foord 10/7m23.359s(1) 10/7m37.684s(1)* 10/7m14.552s(1) 8/5m46.763s(9)* 11/7m40.548s(1) 10/7m2.987s(1) 4
2nd Shane Smith 9/7m31.228s(5)* 9/7m0.758s(2) 9/7m13.243s(3) 9/7m13.569s(3) 9/7m20.533s(5) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 13
3rd Mark Ruta 9/7m14.231s(2) 9/7m33.944s(7) 8/6m30.929s(9)* 10/7m48.462s(1) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 9/7m13.537s(4) 14
4th Jake Solly 9/7m24.261s(4) 9/7m23.892s(5) 9/7m40.645s(8)* 9/7m35.137s(7)* 9/7m15.175s(3) 9/7m3.805s(2) 14
5th Dave Hincks 8/7m28.406s(12)* 8/7m16.465s(9) 9/7m7.457s(2) 9/7m7.130s(2) 9/6m57.821s(2) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 15
6th Steven Cowen 9/7m32.709s(6) 9/7m13.686s(3) 9/7m37.096s(7)* 9/7m30.243s(5) 9/7m28.620s(7)* 9/7m9.602s(3) 17
7th Damien Odea 9/7m48.163s(7) 9/7m27.604s(6) 1/0m50.227s(17)* 0/0m0.000s(17)* 9/7m18.117s(4) 9/7m29.696s(5) 22
8th Nick Gwiazda 6/7m21.067s(16)* 9/7m20.222s(4) 9/7m18.819s(5) 9/7m30.431s(6) 9/7m28.983s(8) 7/5m48.812s(10)* 23
9th Jason Samarcq 9/7m18.518s(3) 1/0m59.789s(16) 9/7m20.779s(6) 9/7m38.509s(8) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 0/0m0.000s(17)* 33
10th Greg Smith 8/6m49.269s(8) 8/7m7.024s(8) 8/7m31.114s(13)* 5/4m49.475s(16)* 8/7m35.093s(10) 8/7m1.497s(7) 33
11th Danny Garbett 8/7m19.999s(10) 8/7m49.060s(11)* 8/7m12.085s(11)* 8/7m0.139s(10) 9/7m48.864s(9) 8/7m5.480s(8) 37
12th Mark Lawlor 5/4m31.773s(17)* 5/5m33.026s(15)* 7/6m1.750s(15) 9/7m24.186s(4) 9/7m26.615s(6) 1/0m49.834s(13) 38
13th Steve Mitchell 8/7m10.630s(9) 8/7m23.092s(10) 8/6m44.615s(10) 7/7m4.750s(14)* 8/7m40.988s(11)* 8/7m6.188s(9) 38
14th Marco Cianfrone 8/7m25.538s(11) 7/6m47.905s(12) 9/7m14.052s(4) 7/6m12.054s(13) 5/4m28.765s(14)* 0/0m0.000s(17)* 40
15th Anthony Kendrick 7/7m17.999s(13) 6/7m47.693s(14)* 8/7m22.498s(12) 8/7m10.602s(11) 5/4m26.878s(13)* 9/7m37.049s(6) 42
16th Anthony Baxter 7/7m43.255s(14)* 6/7m22.815s(13) 8/7m38.800s(14) 8/7m47.922s(12) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 7/7m19.882s(12) 51
17th Jacques Malan 6/6m49.448s(15) 0/0m0.000s(17)* 7/7m43.944s(16)* 6/6m26.986s(15) 7/7m6.208s(12) 7/7m18.517s(11) 53
*Heat dropped
Pos Name Status Rnd 1 Rnd 2 Rnd 3 Rnd 4 Rnd 5 Rnd 6 Combined
1st Darryn Cornwell 10/7m38.665s(1)* 10/7m10.282s(1) 10/7m13.973s(1) 10/7m13.441s(1) 2/7m27.023s(7)* 10/7m20.629s(1) 4
2nd Ian Smedman 9/7m10.515s(3) 0/0m0.000s(7)* 9/6m55.677s(2) 10/7m22.118s(2) 10/7m36.106s(2) 0/0m0.000s(7)* 9
3rd Phillip Neville 9/7m6.212s(2) 10/7m43.823s(2) 4/2m57.962s(6)* 9/7m0.089s(3) 8/7m19.351s(6)* 10/7m31.560s(2) 9
4th Brad Samarcq 9/7m23.576s(4) 9/7m6.074s(3) 7/5m38.468s(5)* 9/7m10.705s(4) 10/7m29.446s(1) 1/0m42.963s(5)* 12
5th Jean Pierre Mallan 8/7m37.106s(6)* 9/7m15.833s(4) 9/7m6.149s(3) 9/7m28.328s(5)* 9/7m9.475s(3) 9/7m13.306s(3) 13
6th Damien Odea 9/7m48.812s(5)* 9/7m24.647s(5) 9/7m29.988s(4) 0/0m0.000s(7)* 9/7m16.351s(4) 9/7m16.721s(4) 17
7th Mark Colins 3/4m47.121s(7)* 8/7m39.386s(6) 4/3m30.540s(7) 0/0m0.000s(7)* 9/7m28.437s(5) 1/1m11.356s(6) 24
*Heat dropped